Contact Us

Located in Geneva, Switzerland, please contact us for any questions.

Our team will gladly provide you with a quotation for spare parts, service proposals or consulting inquiries. 

 

DIRECT CONTACTS

Parts

 

Maria Nesterova

T +41 78 927 10 65
E mnesterova@quorex.ch

Aigerim Akimova

T +7 701 756 6847
E aakimova@quorex.ch

Aizhan Utarbayeva

T +7 771 230 1134
E autarbayeva@quorex.ch

Raushan Jumeyeva

T +7 771 230 2577
E rjumeyeva@quorex.ch

SERVICE

 

Jason Forsyth

T +41 79 5 95 19 89
E jforsyth@quorex.ch

Thomas Pichot

T +33 6 95 84 81 62
E tpichot@quorex.ch

 

SALES

 

Gert Dam

T +31 632 069 198
E gdam@quorex.ch

Alessandro Amore

T +41 78 927 10 65
E alessandro.amore@quorex.ch

 

Technical/Sales - Moscow

Alexander Nechaev

T +79 265 782 426
E anechaev@quorex.ch

 

 
Name *
Name

Quorex Sàrl

Avenue Choiseul 19A
1290, Versoix
Switzerland

T +41 22 755 22 41
F +41 22 774 29 63
E sales@quorex.biz